Pierre Willequet

 

Born in Brussels, Pierre Willequet is a doctor in Psychology (trained at the Faculty of Psychology in Geneva) and a psychoanalyst (graduated from the Carl Gustav Jung Institute in Zurich). He practices in private practice and works in an institution of psychoanalytic orientation with children (from birth to 4 years), accompanied by their parents.

He has written many articles and several books:

The quirk of the dream and its representations (Peter Lang)

The dream, its creativity, its quirks (Georg)

The flight and the link - ten years of activities at the Cerf-Volant (collective work) (Suzanne Hurter)

Mothers and daughters - story of a hold (Le Seuil)

The ego facing the divine - birth of the self and mystical experiences (Slatkine)

Welcoming Parents and Children - Twenty Years of Life at Kite (Collective Work) (Slatkine)

2012: The spiritual emptiness (The Roman Editions)

To parrait in 2016: To betray, to be betrayed (The Martin-Pêcheur)

His career with the Martial Arts began at the age of 11 with the practice of judo in Brussels. Trained in dramatic interpretation at INSAS (National Institute of Performing Arts in Brussels), he is introduced to vocal work, Eutonia, acrobatics and body language. during his studies. At 19, he met Aikido through a pupil of Master Noro and also attended, in 1979, the metamorphosis proposed by Me Noro of Aikido at Kinomichi. Close to Karlfried Graf Dürckheim, he participated in the creation of the Center Dürckheim and Center Mirmande where he taught in the 80s Kinomichi and other bodily approaches (meditation, work on breathing, tone, contact .. .). The first teacher to introduce Kinomichi in Switzerland, he creates an association and helps develop this art of movement on Swiss soil. He is currently responsible for teaching Kinomichi in Switzerland and runs the Geneva dojo. The many internships he has led to Italy, Belgium, France, Germany, Mexico and other countries.

Other sports: hiking, swimming
Other centers of interest: writing, reading, cinema, theater.

Eva-Maria Schulte

 

Eva-Maria is a Shiatsu teacher and practitioner at the ESI Institute (European Institute of Shiatsu) and IKT (Institute for Komplement Therapy), Shiatsu School in Switzerland. Her initial training in Arts and Education led her to teaching at a high school in Germany for thirteen years.

Then she turned to personal development, Shiatsu and Kinomichi, energy and body research she has been teaching for many years. She discovered the teaching of Me Noro in the late seventies and teaches Kinomichi since 1989, in Germany, Switzerland and France.

Before beginning the Kinomichi, Eva-Maria practiced for many years Judo, Tai Chi Chuan and, above all, Aikido, which she practiced and taught while following the teaching of Me Asaï, responsible for the transmission of this art in Germany and great friend of Me Noro.

She continues her continuing education with Me Noro as well as with internationally recognized Shiatsu teachers.

Other martial practices: Judo, Tai Chi Chuan and Aikido
 

Xenia Heinze

 

A psychologist and psychotherapist by profession, Xenia discovered Kinomichi in 1989 in Geneva, a section in which she was able to practice diligently, since regular classes were soon offered by Pierre Willequet and Eva-Maria Schulte.

She received her "Hakama" in 1994 and, from 1999, teaches in the Geneva Section. Thereafter, for several years, she travels regularly to practice with Me Noro in Paris and other major cities where he offers advanced courses.

At the same time, she presided ASK generously from 2000 to 2009, and she continues to practice and teach Kinomichi in her hometown.

She particularly appreciates the complexity and richness of this art of movement, which, among other things in common with her profession, allows an infinite development, without pre-established outcome that would mark a stop.

Other centers of interest: literature, music (jazz, world).

Michiko Testini

 

A body to discover, a body to tame, a body to express itself and a body to meet. Since my childhood I have explored the different facets and the multiple languages of the body in movement through a dance mainly (classical, contemporary, modern, jazz, African and oriental).

It is in 2004 that I discover with joy the practice of kinomichi. This discipline born of the encounter between East and West has opened my heart to the dimension of sharing, connection and welcome.

Transmitting this art of movement represents for me today a wonderful opportunity to celebrate life.

Other interests: dance

Gilles Caupenne

 

Gilles Caupenne was born in 1944, in Château-du-Loir, in Sarthe. His career mainly took place as a social worker in Paris and in the provinces.

His main training courses were: Public Works Manager - D.E.F.A and Direction of Social Enterprises. He also passed the Common Core of the 1st degree State Certificate, in order to be able to teach Kinomichi.

His meeting with Me Noro dates from 1971, when the teaching of Me Noro was still Aikido. Gilles began teaching Aikido then Kinomichi in 1978, in several cities in France and in particular, for many years, in Reims.

He teaches today in Basel and Freiburg. In love with music, he also plays French songs accompanied on guitar.

Other martial practices: Aikido

google-site-verification=OzylL0izLDLFXwwwJ98o4jQ16QHPmSpRntSfG-21oI4 Kinomichi Suisse | Nos enseignants | Genève Lausanne Freiburg

Pierre Willequet

 

Né à Bruxelles, Pierre Willequet est docteur en Psychologie (formé à la Faculté de Psychologie de Genève) et psychanalyste (diplômé de l'Institut Carl Gustav Jung de Zürich). Il pratique en cabinet privé et travaille dans une institution d'orientation psychanalytique avec des enfants (de la naissance à 4 ans), accompagnés de leurs parents.

Il a, par ailleurs, écrit de nombreux articles et plusieurs livres:

  • La bizarrerie du rêve et ses représentations (Peter Lang)

  • Le rêve, sa créativité, ses bizarreries (Georg)

  • L’envol et le lien – dix ans d’activités au Cerf-Volant (ouvrage collectif) (Suzanne Hurter)

  • Mères et filles – histoire d’une emprise (Le Seuil)

  • L’ego face au divin – naissance du moi et expériences mystiques (Slatkine)

  • Accueillir parents et enfants – vingt ans de vie au Cerf-Volant (ouvrage collectif) (Slatkine)

  • 2012 : Le vide spirituel (Les Editions Romaines)

  • A parâitre en 2016 : Trahir, être trahi (Le Martin-Pêcheur)

Son parcours avec les Arts Martiaux commence à l'âge de 11 ans avec la pratique du judo, à Bruxelles. Formé à l'interprétation dramatique dans le cadre de l'INSAS (Institut National Supérieur des Arts du Spectacle de Bruxelles), il est initié au travail vocal, à l'Eutonie, à l'acrobatie ainsi qu'à l'expression corporelle au cours de ses études. A 19 ans, il rencontre l'Aïkido par le biais d'un élève de Maître Noro et assiste également, dès 1979, à la métamorphose proposée par Me Noro de l'Aïkido au Kinomichi. Proche de Karlfried Graf Dürckheim, il participe à la création du Centre Dürckheim et du Centre de Mirmande où il enseigne dans les années 80 le Kinomichi ainsi que d'autres approches corporelles (méditation, travail sur la respiration, le tonus, le contact...). Premier enseignant à introduire le Kinomichi en Suisse, il y crée une association et aide au développement de cet art du mouvement en terre helvétique. Il est actuellement responsable de l'enseignement du Kinomichi en Suisse et dirige le dojo de Genève. Les nombreux stages qu'il a animé l'ont amené en Italie, Belgique, France, Allemagne, Mexique, ainsi que dans d'autres pays.

Autres sports: randonnée, natation
Autres centres d'intérêts: écriture, lecture, cinéma, théâtre.

Eva-Maria Schulte

 

Eva-Maria est enseignante et praticienne de Shiatsu au sein de l'Institut ESI (Institut Européen de Shiatsu) et IKT (Institut für Komplementärtherapie), école  de Shiatsu en Suisse. Ses formations initiales en Lettres et Sciences de l'Education l'ont menée à l'enseignement dans un lycée en Allemagne durant treize ans.

Puis elle s'est orientée vers le développement personnel, le Shiatsu et le Kinomichi, recherches énergétiques et corporelles qu'elle enseigne depuis de longues années. Elle découvre l'enseignement de Me Noro à la fin des années septante et enseigne le Kinomichi depuis 1989, en Allemagne, Suisse et France.

Avant de commencer le Kinomichi, Eva-Maria a pratiqué durant plusieurs années le judo, le Tai Chi Chuan et, surtout, l'Aïkido, qu'elle a pratiqué et enseigné tout en suivant l'enseignement de Me Asaï, responsable de la transmission de cet art en Allemagne et grand ami de Me Noro.

Elle poursuit aujourd'hui encore sa formation continue auprès de Me Noro ainsi qu'auprès d'enseignants de Shiatsu reconnus internationalement.

Autres pratiques martiales: Judo, Tai Chi Chuan et Aïkido

Xenia Heinze

 

Psychologue et psychothérapeute de profession, Xenia a découvert le Kinomichi en 1989 à Genève, Section dans laquelle elle a pu pratiquer avec assiduité, puisque des cours réguliers y furent bientôt proposés par Pierre Willequet et Eva-Maria Schulte.

Elle reçoit son "Hakama" en 1994 et, à partir de 1999, enseigne au sein de la Section de Genève. Par la suite, pendant plusieurs années, elle se déplace régulièrement pour pratiquer avec Me Noro à Paris et dans les autres grandes villes où il propose des stages de perfectionnement.

Parallèlement, elle a assuré la présidence de l’ASK avec générosité de 2000 à 2009, et c’est avec bonheur qu’elle continue à pratiquer et à enseigner le Kinomichi dans sa ville natale.

Elle apprécie tout particulièrement la complexité et la richesse de cet art du mouvement, qui, entre autres points communs avec sa profession, permet un développement infini, sans aboutissement pré-établi qui marquerait un arrêt.

Autres centres d'intérêts: littérature, musique (jazz, world).

Michiko Testini

 

Un corps à découvrir, un corps à apprivoiser, un corps pour s’exprimer et un corps pour rencontrer. Depuis mon enfance j’ai exploré les différentes facettes et les multiples langages du corps en mouvement à travers un parcours principalement de danse (classique, contemporaine, moderne, jazz, africaine et orientale).

C’est en 2004 que je découvre avec joie la pratique du kinomichi. Cette discipline née de la rencontre entre l’Orient et l’Occident a ouvert mon cœur à la dimension du partage, du lien et de l’accueil.

Transmettre cet art du mouvement représente pour moi aujourd’hui une merveilleuse opportunité de célébrer la vie.

Autres centres d'intérêts: danse

Gilles Caupenne

 

Gilles Caupenne est né en 1944, à Château-du-Loir, dans la Sarthe. Sa carrière s'est principalement déroulée en tant que travailleur social, à Paris et en Province.

Ses principales formations ont été: conducteur de Travaux Publics - D.E.F.A et Direction d'entreprises sociales. Il a également passé le Tronc Commun du Brevet d'Etat 1er degré, afin de pouvoir enseigner le Kinomichi.

Sa rencontre avec Me Noro date de 1971, à l'époque où l'enseignement de Me Noro était encore l'Aïkido. Gilles commence à enseigner l'Aïkido puis le Kinomichi dès 1978, dans plusieurs villes de France et notamment, durant de longues années, à Reims.

Il enseigne aujourd'hui à Bâle et à Freiburg. Amoureux de musique, il interprète également des chansons françaises accompagné à la guitare.

Autres pratiques martiales: Aïkido